イリジウム通信障害情報 


ステイタス メンテナンス
影響サービス SBD Services - SBD - Email Mobile Originated
開始日時 2018年11月2日(金) 05:00 (JST) [Thu, Nov 1, 2018 20:00 (GMT)]
終了日時 2018年11月2日(金) 08:00 (JST) [Thu, Nov 1, 2018 23:00 (GMT)]
内容 これはイリジウムのメンテナンス勧告です。 上記の期間中、イリジウムは商用エッジルータのメンテナンスを行います。 これらのゲートウェイルータは、イリジウムデータサービスのインターネット接続を担当します。 これらのルータの交換は、イリジウムのインターネットルーティング設計を近代化し、イリジウムネットワークの全体的なセキュリティを向上させるための重要なステップです。 サービスへの影響はありませんが、上記のウィンドウの最中にサービスに30分まで影響を与える可能性があります。 イリジウムは、このメンテナンス中にサービスの中断を緩和するために可能な限りすべてを行います。 ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございません。

This is a maintenance advisory from Iridium. During the above time frame, Iridium will be performing maintenance on the commercial edge routers. These gateway routers are responsible for Iridium Data Services’ Internet connectivity. Replacement of these routers is a critical step to modernize Iridium’s Internet routing design and improve the overall security of the Iridium network. While no service impact is anticipated, there is a possibility that service could be impacted for up to 30 minutes during the window above. Iridium will do everything possible to mitigate service interruptions during this maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience.
ステイタス メンテナンス
影響サービス SBD Services - SBD - Email Mobile Originated
開始日時 2018年10月3日(水) 02:00 (JST) [Tue, Oct 2, 2018 17:00 (GMT)]
終了日時 2018年10月3日(水) 02:30 (JST) [Tue, Oct 2, 2018 17:30 (GMT)]
内容 これはイリジウムのメンテナンス勧告です。 提供された期間中、イリジウムは上記のサービスのメンテナンスを実施する予定です。 お客様は、指定されたメンテナンス期間中にサービスの品質が低下したり、断続的になったり、サービスが完全に失われたりすることがあります。 このメンテナンスイベント中に発生したステータスの変化を警告する追加の通知が提供されます。 ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございません。

This is a maintenance advisory from Iridium. During the time frame provided, Iridium will be performing maintenance on the above mentioned services. Customers may experience degraded, intermittent or even a complete loss of service during the indicated maintenance window. Additional notification will be provided to alert you of any changes in status that occur during this maintenance event. We apologize for the inconvenience.